Derzeitige Mitarbeiter

Suche


Professoren

Roppenecker, Günter
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.

Moor, Thomas
Prof. Dr.-Ing.

09131 / 85-27129
thomas.moor@fau.de

Privatdozent

Deutscher, Joachim
PD Dr.-Ing. habil.

09131 / 85-27128
joachim.deutscher@fau.de

Sekretariat

Rother, Sabine

09131 / 85-27130
sabine.rother@fau.de

Neubauer, Doris

09131 / 85-28900
doris.neubauer@fau.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Bai, Xiaoying
M.Sc.

09131 / 85-27462
xiaoying.bai@fau.de

Fischer, Ferdinand
M.Sc.

09131 / 85-27144
ferdinand.fischer@fau.de

Gabriel, Jakob
M.Sc.

09131 / 85-27134
jakob.gabriel@fau.de

Gaukler, Maximilian
M.Sc.

09131 / 85-27133
max.gaukler@fau.de

Kerschbaum, Simon
M.Sc.

09131 / 85-27135
simon.kerschbaum@fau.de

Löhe, Klaus
Dipl.-Ing.

09131 / 85-27132
klaus.loehe@fau.de

Michalka, Andreas
Dr.-Ing.

09131 / 85-28592
andreas.michalka@fau.de

Popp, Johannes
M.Sc.

09131 / 85-27136
johannes.popp@fau.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Kießling, Roland

09131 / 85-27131
roland.kiessling@fau.de

Schmitt, Johannes

09131 / 85-27139
johannes.schmitt@fau.de

Kaiser, Patrick

09131 / 85-27131
patrick.kaiser@fau.de